Bob Marley - A Legend

Bob Marley - Reggae Classics: A Legend


Condition: New/Sealed

Label:Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP146

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold, 180 gram




Style:Roots Reggae


A1 Sun Is Shining 2:13
A2 Lively Up Yourself 2:52
A3 There She Goes 2:33
A4 Try Me 2:49
A5 Keep On Moving 3:06
A6 How Many Times 2:25
A7 Soul Captives 2:03

B1 Trench Town Rock 2:58
B2 Soul Shakedown 3:10
B3 Don't Rock My Boat 4:31
B4 Caution 2:45
B5 Reaction 2:43
B6 400 Yeras 2:33
B7 No Water 2:10

C1 Soul Rebel 3:45
C2 Stop That Train 2:21
C3 Mellow Mood 2:33
C4 Duppy Conqueror 3:30
C5 Small Axe 3:44
C6 Cheer Up 2:04
C7 Kaya 2:31

D1 Fussing And Fighting 2:28
D2 Hammer 2:53
D3 Put It On 3:07
D4 Touch Me 3:09
D5 Stand Alone 2:09
D6 Chances Are 3:18
D7 Back Out 2:13

Produk baru
Belum ada reviews

Pelanggan yang membeli produk ini juga membeli:

Product added to wishlist