Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones - Foreverly

Billie Joe Armstrong & Norah Jones - Foreverly

Tidak cukup produk di dalam stok

Condition: New/Sealed

Label:Reprise Records ‎- 9362-49399-4

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


Released:17 Jan 2013

Genre:Folk, World, & Country



A1 Roving Gambler 4:10
A2 Long Time Gone 3:29
A3 Lightning Express 5:01
A4 Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine 3:15
A5 Down In The Willow Garden 4:33
A6 Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? 2:57

B1 Oh So Many Years 3:05
B2 Barbara Allen 4:48
B3 Rockin' Alone (In An Old Rockin' Chair) 3:01
B4 I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 4:21
B5 Kentucky 3:26
B6 Put My Little Shoes Away 3:28

Produk baru
Belum ada reviews
Product added to wishlist