Billie Holiday - Strange Fruit - Coloured Vinyl

Billie Holiday - Strange Fruit - Coloured Vinyl


Condition: New/Sealed

Label:DOL ‎- DOL765MB

Format:Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Purple, 180 gram, die cut cover






A1 I'll Get By 2:56
A2 My Old Flame 2:59
A3 Embraceable You 3:16
A4 (Billie's Blues) I Love My Man 3:26
A5 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues 2:50
A6 I Cover The Waterfront 3:27
A7 (I Got A Man Crazy For Me) He's Funny That Way 3:01
A8 Yesterdays 3:24

B1 Strange Fruit 3:11
B2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:00
B3 I'm Yours 3:15
B4 Fine And Mellow 3:15
B5 Lover Come Back To Me 3:14
B6 I'll Be Seeing You 3:30
B7 As Time Goes By 3:09
B8 How Am I To Know 2:43


Produk baru
Belum ada reviews
Product added to wishlist