Beatles - Help! In Concert

Beatles - Help! In Concert


Condition: New/Sealed

Label:Coda Publishing ‎- CPLVNY193

Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release, Mono, Blue Vinyl




Style:Classic Rock, Beat


A1 A Hard Day's Night
A2 Things We Said Today
A3 You Can't Do That
A4 If I Fell
A5 Long Tall Sally
A6 I Feel Fine
A7 I'm Down
A8 Ticket To Ride
A9 Yesterday
A10 Help!

B1 Act Naturally
B2 Twist And Shout
B3 She's A Woman
B4 I'm A Loser
B5 Can't Buy Me Love
B6 Baby's In Black
B7 I Wanna Be Your Man
B8 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
B9 Rock 'N' Roll Music
B10 Long Tall Sally

Produk baru
Belum ada reviews
Product added to wishlist